The Parish of Saints Joachim and Anne » SJA Parish Councils

Parish Council Members


  • Tom Dyrhaug, Co-Chair | tom.dyrhaug@kraftheinzcompany.com | Phone: 612-209-3369
  • Carter Sharp, Co-Chair | sharpcarter@gmail.com | Phone: 651-270-7577
  • Roxanne Pieper | rpieper32@gmail.com | Phone: 952-445-5213
  • Tom Courchene | tamtp2@gmail.com | Phone: 952-465-7122
  • Molly Dose | mollyd@you-beewell.com | Phone: 612-703-2721
  • Patty Schmaltz | | Phone: 952-465-7122
  • Dave Siwek | djslbr@hotmail.com | Phone: 952-240-4119
  • Miranda Sharp | sharp.miranda19@gmail.com | Phone: 952-270-7964
  • Karina Gonzalez | karigonz1981@yahoo.com | Phone: 952-261-2539

 

Trustees


  • Fred Jurewicz | fred@fjfinancial.com | Phone: 952-496-1018
  • Dick Stoks | rstoks@comcast.net | Phone: 952-445-2175

 

Finance Council Members


  • Jim Weiland | jtweiland@hotmail.com | Cell: 952-221-0787
  • Jeff Thuringer
  • Jamie Menden
  • Jon Olson
  • Mike Warmka
  • Ann Marie Courchene
  • Brandee Frank
  • Mark Bury

 

Documents


Parish Council Charter